Discovering God

ReadingReferenceDescription Urdu audio (man)Urdu audio (lady)
1Genesis 1:1-25
The Creation Story: God Created the World
2Genesis 2:4-24
The Creation Story: The Creation of Man
3Genesis 3:1-13
The Fall: The First Sin and Judgment
4Genesis 3:14-24
The Fall: Judgment of a Sinful World
5Genesis 6:5-9:17
The Fall: The Flood
6Genesis 12:1-8
Genesis 15:1-6
Genesis 17:1-7
Redemption: God's Promise to Abram
7Genesis 22:1-19
Redemption: Abraham offers Isaac as a Sacrifice
8Exodus 12:1-28
Redemption: The Promise of Passover
9Exodus 20:1-21
Redemption: The Ten Commandments
10Leviticus 4:1-35
Redemption: The Sacrificial System
11Isaiah 53
Redemption: Isaiah Foreshadows the Coming Promise
12Luke 1:26-38
Luke 2:1-20
Redemption: The Birth of Jesus
13Matthew 3
John 1:29-34
Redemption: Jesus is Baptized
14Matthew 4:1-11
Redemption: The Temptation of Christ
15John 3:1-21
Redemption: Jesus and Nicodemus
16John 4:1-26
John 4:39-42
Redemption: Jesus and the Woman at the Well
17Luke 5:17-26
Redemption: Jesus Forgives and Heals
18Mark 4:35-41
Redemption: Jesus Calms the Storm
19Mark 5:1-20
Redemption: Jesus Casts Out Evil Spirits
20John 11:1-44
Redemption: Jesus Raises Lazarus from the Dead
21Matthew 26:26-30
Redemption: The First Lord's Supper
22John 18:1-19:16
Redemption: Jesus is Betrayed and Condemned
23Luke 23:32-56
Redemption: Jesus is Crucified
24Luke 24:1-35
Redemption: Jesus Conquers Death
25Luke 24:36-53
Redemption: Jesus Appears and Ascends
26John 3:1-21
Redemption: We Have a Choice

Download all male Urdu recordings (46 MB)
Download all female Urdu recordings (90 MB)